top of page
  • Writer's pictureIda Bergum

The First Blog Post - No Guts, No Glory

I have been thinking about creating a blog for a while now, but never really had the guts to create one. What was I supposed to be writing about that people would care to go in and read? Being awarded as a Microsoft Data Platform/Power BI MVP back in December, gave me the perfect opportunity. So starting from today, I aim at sharing my work, my curiousity, my passion for technology and analytics to the people. I believe there is enough hardcore technical blogs on Power BI/Power Query/DAX/Power Platform out there, so I will try to focus more on the"everyone", the self-service analysts, the Business people. The people I help on a day to day basis as an Analytics Consultant.




332 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page