top of page
  • Writer's pictureIda Bergum

How much snow is it in Oslo now vs last year?

Two weeks back while digging my car out from the snow in the parking lot, I asked myself the question, was it really this much snow last year? I remember it was a long and very snowfull winter, but now I feel the amounts of snow the last weeks was just massive! Now some of it has melted though..


Being a data and viz nerd, I created a very simple Power BI Report to see the difference in snowdepth over time, starting Jan 2018 that I wanted to share with all of you (and yep I have added wallpaper with snowflakes in the background, one of my fav features in PBI for making reports more personal and visual appealing):

Enjoy the snow (or ice) and have a great sunday!



152 views0 comments

コメント


bottom of page